Connecting Parents to Dublin Jerome High School

Upcoming Events

2020-2021 Scheduling 


Timeline and Materials

On Thursday students received their scheduling materials and watched a video prepared by our school counselors. Next week we will have student advisement in our classrooms. This is a very important time to talk with teachers to help develop a schedule that is the right fit.

During this time of year, we have quite a bit of misinformation about our offerings most specifically peers. Asking questions and feedback will help develop schedules that address the whole child and not just academics. Please ask questions and seek assistance as needed.

Below is the scheduling video and link to the full course handbook. Also below are our dates to share information and answer questions.

Jan. 27-Jan. 31: Advisement Week in classrooms

Feb. 4: 8th Grade Curriculum Night

Feb. 3-Feb. 11 Initial Collection

Feb. 12th-Feb. 21 Residual Collection







Wednesday, January 29: 8th grade parent night

Tuesday, February 4: Parent/Teacher Conferences
Saturday, February 8: Winter Dance 
Friday, February 14: No School

​Monday, February 17: No School

Monday - Friday, March 21-28:  Spring Break

Thursday, April 9: Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, April 10:  No School
Thursday, April 23: Celebration of Excellence
Saturday, April 25: Prom

Monday - Friday, May 4-8: Teacher Appreciation Week

Wednesday, May 6: Senior Awards

Friday, May 15: Senior Dinner

Monday, May 18: Last Day for Seniors

​Wednesday, May 20: Baccalaureate

Friday, May 22: Last Day for 9th - 11th 
Sunday, May 24 @ 4.30 PM: Graduation